You may cancel an ImageEngine Trial or Subscription from the "Subscriptions" view while logged into your ImageEngine account.
Click 'Cancel Account' or 'Cancel Trial' for the subscription or trial that you wish to cancel.
Before the account is canceled, you will be asked to confirm the action - Account cancellation is not reversible!
Please also provide a short description of the reason for cancellation. This feedback is very useful for us to improve ImageEngine.
Please sign in to leave a comment.